Blade Runner 2049

Ana de Armas and Ryan Gosling

Thirty years after the events of the first film, a new Blade Runner from executive producer Ridley Scott and director Denis Villeneuve, Blade Runner 2049 stars Ryan Gosling, Harrison Ford, Ana De Armas, MacKenzie Davis, Sylvia Hoeks, Lennie James, Carla Juri, Robin Wright, Dave Bautista and Jared Leto.

Blade Runner 2049 in theaters October 6.